A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$24.99 USD or more

Minimalism Piano with ambient soundscapes, orchestra. Most of the tracks are remained in light mysterious and melancholy vibe.

This pack contains 15 tracks, 14 tracks are loopable with full length around 25min. This music pack is great for light, mysterious scenes in your game, there's also some tracks are in high intensity, so you have more various sounds to choose.

Include styles of music: Minimalism, Piano, Ambient, Soundscape, Drone, String orchestra

Full Album Preview

TRACKLIST (.wav, 48kHz, 24bit)

  1. Grey City 1 [Loop] (1:31)
  2. Grey City 2 [Loop] (0:57)
  3. Glacier [Loop] (0:54)
  4. Ghost In the Memory [Loop] (1:49)
  5. Ghost In the Memory (mid to high intensity) (0:56)
  6. Ghost In the Memory (High Intensity Only) [Loop] (0:37)
  7. Raindrop 1 [Loop] (0:52)
  8. Raindrop (Down) [Loop] (0:23)
  9. Raindrop (Mid Intensity) [Loop] (0:24)
  10. Sweet Memory [Loop] (3:35)
  11. The Gravity of Time [Loop] (2:01)
  12. Dream 1 [Loop] (1:08)
  13. Dream 2 [Loop] (1:44)
  14. Coldness [Loop] (2:43)
  15. Think [Loop] (2:59)


Buy Now$24.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $24.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Minimal Works.zip 311 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.